OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council

Lane UCC

2018 Officers:

President
Roman Hernandez
(541) 484-7626
Roman.Hernandez@CenturyLink.com
Vice President
Robert Spencer
(541) 337-0532
Robert.Spencer@CenturyLink.com
Damage Chair
Brian Siria
City of Eugene
1820 Roosevelt
Eugene OR 97402
Brian.t.siria@ci.eugene.or.us

Treasurer
Naomi Shirtcliff

Secretary/Information Liason
Amy Abramson
Amy.Abramson@EWEB.org
P & E Chair
Jim Franklin
(541) 682-8527
james.franklin@co.lane.or.us

Web Chair
Amy Abramson
Amy.Abramson@EWEB.org
Program Chair
Sandi Bonn
541-682-4885
sandi.s.bonn@ci.eugene.or.us
Lane UCC officers
Lane Utilities Coordinating Council
PO Box 71944
Springfield, OR 97475

COUNTIES SERVED:
Lane



Meetings:
Meeting Day: 1st Thursday of the month
Location:: Sizzler's, 1010 Postal Way, Springfield, Oregon
Lunch on your own @ 11:30 and Meeting is from 12-1

Minutes:

To receive past minutes, contact Dawna Nickolauson at dawna.m.nickolauson@ci.eugene.or.us or visit our webite or visit our website at www.luccdig.org

Events:

Pictures:
Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014
Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014.

Lane UCC with the 811 bike
Lane UCC Board Members Flo, Ginger, Ted, Scott, Sandi and Brian with the 811 Bike.

LUCC Contractors Breakfast
LUCC Contractors Breakfast 2-12-2013, 110 attendees.
Mike Riffe from OSHA was our keynote speaker.
 
Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center