OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council

Lane UCC

2019 Officers:

President
Roman Hernandez
(541) 484-7626
Roman.Hernandez@CenturyLink.com
Vice President
Rocky Steward
PRG Consulting
rstewart@prgconsulting.net
Damage Chair
Jason Williams
NW Natural
541-954-6977
jason.williams@nwnatural.com

Treasurer
Naomi Shirtcliff
Williams NW Pipeline
541-687-4416
89861 Game Farm Road
naomi.h.shirtcliff@williams.com

Secretary
Amy Abramson
Eugene Water & Electric Board
541-685-7595
Amy.Abramson@EWEB.org
P & E Chair
Jim Franklin
Lane County
(541) 682-8527
james.franklin@co.lane.or.us

Web Chair
Amy Abramson
Eugene Water & Electric Board
541-685-7595
Amy.Abramson@EWEB.org
Standards Chair
Sandi Bonn
City of Eugene
541-682-4885
sbonn@eugene-or.gov
Lane UCC officers
Lane Utilities Coordinating Council
PO Box 71944
Springfield, OR 97475

COUNTIES SERVED:
Lane



Meetings:
Meeting Day: 1st Thursday of the month
Location:: Sizzler's, 1010 Postal Way, Springfield, Oregon
Lunch on your own @ 11:30 and Meeting is from 12-1

Minutes:

To receive past minutes, contact Dawna Nickolauson at dawna.m.nickolauson@ci.eugene.or.us or visit our webite or visit our website at www.luccdig.org

Events:

Pictures:
Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014
Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014.

Lane UCC with the 811 bike
Lane UCC Board Members Flo, Ginger, Ted, Scott, Sandi and Brian with the 811 Bike.

LUCC Contractors Breakfast
LUCC Contractors Breakfast 2-12-2013, 110 attendees.
Mike Riffe from OSHA was our keynote speaker.
 
Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center