OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council

Lane UCC

2017 Officers:

President
Rocky Stewart
541-521-0490
rockys@holeinonelocating.com
Vice President
Roman Hernandez
(541)636-7074
Roman.Hernandez@CenturyLink.com
Damage Chair
Brian Siria
City of Eugene
1820 Roosevelt
Eugene OR 97402
Brian.t.siria@ci.eugene.or.us

Treasurer
Steve Parrott
Lane Transit District
PO Box 7070
Eugene, OR 97401
541-682-6136
steve.parrott@ltd.org

Secretary
Diana Kennett
541-685-7141
diana.kennett@eweb.org
P & E Chair
Ted Jordan
Springfield Utility Board
1001 Main Street
Springfield, OR 97477
541-228-6128
ted.jordan@comast.net
P & E Co-Chair
update coming soon
Program Chair
Sandi Bonn
541-682-4885
sandi.s.bonn@ci.eugene.or.us
Information Liaison
Dawna Nickolauson
City of Eugene
1820 Roosevelt
Eugene, OR 97402
541-682-4896
dawna.m.nickolauson@ci.eugene.or.us
Web Chair
Debbie Jenkins
Eugene Water & Electric Board
500 East 4th Avenue
541-685-7117
debbiej@epud.org
Lane UCC officers
Lane Utilities Coordinating Council
PO Box 71944
Springfield, OR 97475

COUNTIES SERVED:
Lane



Meetings:
Meeting Day: 1st Thursday of the month
Location:: Sizzler's, 1010 Postal Way, Springfield, Oregon
Lunch on your own @ 11:30 and Meeting is from 12-1

Minutes:

To receive past minutes, contact Dawna Nickolauson at dawna.m.nickolauson@ci.eugene.or.us or visit our webite or visit our website at www.luccdig.org

Events:

Pictures:
Contractors Lunch
Lincoln County was at a contractor's lunch this week, had a table with 811 goodies and had a good time! - June 2014

Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014
Dailer and Digby at the Lane County Home Show March 2014.

Lane UCC with the 811 bike
Lane UCC Board Members Flo, Ginger, Ted, Scott, Sandi and Brian with the 811 Bike.

LUCC Contractors Breakfast
LUCC Contractors Breakfast 2-12-2013, 110 attendees.
Mike Riffe from OSHA was our keynote speaker.
 
Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center