OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council

Rogue Basin UCC

2018 Officers:

President
Jeff Simas
jeff.simas@cityofmedford.org




Vice President
Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@elmlocating.com




Treasurer
Candace Baker
Avista
580 Business Park Dr.
Medford, OR 97504
(541)858-4727
candace.baker@avistacorp.com
Secretary
Erik Enriquez
Erik.Enriquez@avistacorp.com




P & E Chair
Nikki Petersen
Nikki.Petersen@centralpointoregon.gov

Locate Liason

Contractors Liason
Allen Daniels
adaniels@gonpl.com


Rogue Basin UCC
PO Box 4553
Medford, OR 97501

COUNTIES SERVED
Jackson, Josephine, Curry




BY-LAWS OF ROGUE BASIN UTILITY COORDINATING COUNCIL


Meetings:
Meeting: Held quarterly, the third Wednesday of the following Months: March, June, September, December @ 11:30am
Location: Avista Utilities, 580 Business Park Dr., Medford, OR 97504

Minutes:
2015
  • June 2015

  •  
    Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center