OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council

Rogue Basin UCC

2017 Officers:

President
Matt Mullineaux
Avista
580 Business Park Dr.
Medford, OR 97504
(541) 858-4722
matt.mullineaux@avistacorp.com

Vice President
Jeff Simas
jeff.simas@cityofmedford.org




Treasurer
Candace Baker
Avista
580 Business Park Dr.
Medford, OR 97504
(541)858-4727
candace.baker@avistacorp.com
Secretary
Zach Corchero Sr.
zach.corchero@elmlocating.com




P & E Chair
Bob Neathamer
Neathamer Surveying Inc.
3126 State St., Suite 203
Medford, Or 97504
(541) 732-2869
bob@neathamer.com

Locators Rep
Jason Kennedy
jason.kennedy@elmlocating.com




Contractors Rep
Kelly Churchill
Ledford Construction Co.
3631 SO. Pacific Highway
Medford, OR
(541)535-8692
kchurchill@ledfordconstruction.com

Damages
Jeff Simas
jeff.simas@cityofmedford.org





Rogue Basin UCC
PO Box 4553
Medford, OR 97501

COUNTIES SERVED
Jackson, Josephine, Curry




BY-LAWS OF ROGUE BASIN UTILITY COORDINATING COUNCIL


Meetings:
Meeting: Held quarterly, the third Wednesday of the following Months: March, June, September, December @ 11:30am
Location: Avista Utilities, 580 Business Park Dr., Medford, OR 97504

Minutes:
2015
  • June 2015

  •  
    Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center